Bewertungen

9,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,0
Komfort
8,7
Lage der Unterkunft
9,5
Einrichtungen
8,7
Mitarbeiter
9,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,2

Bewertungen

    Jacqueline
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    4. April 2018

    Willkommener und besser untergebracht kann man nicht sein.

    Die Dusche dürfte neuer sein, das hat aber nicht gross gestört.
    Le Soleil befindet sich in bester Lage, im Stadtzentrum und in der Nähe zur Schiffs-Station nach den Inseln. Ganz grossartig war der Empfang und die Beratung durch die Besitzerin Simona (?). Netter und zuvorkommender kann man nicht empfangen werden. Simona holte uns am Bahnhof ab und brachte uns auch wieder zurück. Sie hat uns mit ihrem Charme und ihrem Schwung regelrecht bezaubert.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Il Tedesco
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Juni 2017

    Milazzo, Le Soleil, ich werde mit Sicherheit wieder kommen!

    Ich bedauere, dass ich nur zwei Tage in Milazzo bleiben konnte.
    Die zentrale Lage, das Zimmer mit Blick auf das Geschehen in der Straße, alles wunderbar! Das sizilianische Frühstück gab es wahlweise in zwei in der Nähe befindlichen Bars. Grazie mille, Simona! Tu sei un ospite meragviglosa!
    Monika
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    26. April 2017
    Lage war sehr gut, das Personal sehr freundlich und hatte gute Tipps.
    Wolf-Dietrich
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    23. November 2016
    Sehr freundlicher Empfang von Simona mit italienischer Herzlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    2. November 2016

    Zentrale Lage und viel Leistung fürs Geld

    Sehr geräumig: großes Schlafzimmer, großer Vorraum. Freundlicher Empfang und gute Einkehrtipps für den Abend. Gefrühstückt wird per Gutschein in einem nahe gelegenen Café – original italienisch (sehr gute Qualität, überschaubare Auswahl).
    Malcolm
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Mai 2018

    Convenient accommodation with a great host.

    Breakfast was small, but the croissant was very fresh.
    Very good location for ferry trips from Milazzo to the Aeolian Islands. Close to the bus terminus from Stazione. Simona was delightful and very helpful. Would stay here again.
    sylvain Jego
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. April 2018
    Simona was really lovely and helpful. The hotel has a good location.
    Piotr
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. November 2017
    Great place, amazing host, delicious and truly Italian breakfasts!
    Felipe
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    4. Oktober 2017
    Good clean place, good location, friendly staff!
    Peter
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    20. September 2017

    More than just a stopover

    Nothing
    Nice room, friendly,good location
    Adam
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    13. September 2017
    Very nicely decorated room with good quality fittings, very near to the port (and bus stop), kept very clean and with a friendly host. The breakfast was provided in a cafe opposite - a choice of drink and croissant/cake which went down very well with us.
    Lisa
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. August 2017

    Very nice and spacious rooms, excellent service!

    Breakfast at restaurant was very limited, but that was not important.
    Nice mirror in the ceiling.
    heather mitchell
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Juli 2017
    A great stop before the ferry and staff very helpful.
    Assel
    kz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    22. Juni 2017

    Enjoyable stay in an unexpectedly lovely city

    As I mentioned to Simona there was a smell of smoke in the room, perhaps because of the neighbors. The AC solves the issue, but it's a bit noisy as is the street our windows were facing, especially during weekend nights. But perhaps earplugs could solve this. It was not a huge issue for us and any cons were outweighted by the hospitality and cheerfulness of Simona! She is the jewel of B&B! :)
    Our room turned out to be a mini apartment, since it had a living room with kitchenette, mini fridge and even a washing machine (sad we could not use it since we didn't find the place to buy detergent, but I suggested Simona they provide it for sale in the future for convenience). The property is beautifully decorated with wall paintings on Aeolian Islands theme, and the room names correspond to the names of the islands - ours was Panarea. But the most pleasant part was the support and hospitality of Simona! She goes out of her way to help with anything! She advised us to take a Panarea and Stromboli tour, which we would never forget, especially the eruptions of vulcano by night - spectacular! She ordered us a taxi to the station. She recommended us to order pistachio granita and brioche (typical Sicilian breakfast) in the nearby cafe Galimi (for which she gave us coupons). I must say this is the best granita that we tried during our month long trip around the island and I miss it sooo much and regret not eating that granita three times a day! Galimi cafe is just wonderful! They open early and are very friendly! Do order fresh orange juice, huge portion for decent price! We loved Milazzo too and even extended our stay! The beach on the west coast was way better than Blu Lounge, which is considered to be the best beach on Lipari Island! Sad people use the city only for transit! On the way to the beach you can find tastiest fruits for fair prices since the city is luckily not touristy! Do order mushroom ravioli in the Casalinga trattoria Simona recommended us! Overall a lovely stay in an unfairly undervalued city!
    CaraTravels
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Juni 2017

    Lovely B&B and owner

    We just LOVED Le Soleil! I stayed there one night with my partner on our way to Salina. We stayed at the double room "Vulcano" which is extremely nice, bright and colorful. The mirror on the ceiling is brilliant. Beautiful. The owner is just as adorable as the property: extremely kind and helpful, explained us in the details how to reach the restaurants, the bars and the hot spots of the town. I do work in Tourism too and I can tell how hard it can be. Thank you Simona! Extra bonus: Very tasty breakfast at the bar just on the other side of the road with a nice coffee granita with cream and a brioche. The accomodation is very close to the harbour.
    Mark
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. Dezember 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    4. Oktober 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Zuzana;
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Oktober 2016

    Perfect big, cozy and comfortable flat

    The mirror above the bed (little bit disturbing)
    Nicely decorated big flat, very clean bathroom. Kitchen comfortable for cooking. Simona is sooo kind and friendly. Perfect location :)
    Flyhi
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    29. September 2016

    good place for a stop over before boarding the hydrofoils. Very friendly staff.

Bewertungen werden geladen